Schedule

Upcoming Speaking Engagements & Classes

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Cracking the Habit Code
registration open — enroll now!
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
CHRISTUS Health
(Private Event)
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Marin Academy Student Program
San Rafael, CA
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marin Academy Parent Education
San Rafael, CA
Friday, October 9, 2015
Peak Advisor Alliance
Omaha, NE
Wednesday, October 14, 2015
Memorial BrainWorks
South Bend, IN
Saturday, November 7, 2015
YPO Indiana
Indianapolis, IN
Thursday, November 19, 2015
Pennsylvania Conference for Women
Philadelphia, PA
Tuesday, December 8, 2015
Norton Healthcare Leadership Conference
Louisville, KY
Thursday, December 10, 2015
Colorado Academy
Denver, CO

 

View Past Speaking Events

 
Read what people are saying about Dr. Carter’s speaking events.



Recent Blog Entries

One Day More

What a surprising and fun break from all this back to school chaos!

Thursday Thought

“Even as real grief breaks your heart, something in you knows that you’re being broken open, and there is something profoundly hopeful at the core of that sensation.” —Martha Beck

This is What I Hope I’ve Taught You

My baby Fiona giving her 8th grade commencement talk. (A reminder to me that she’s got this thing — she gave better advice to her friends at graduation than I … Read more…

Upcoming Classes & Events

Sunday, August 30, 2015
Cracking the Habit Code
registration open -- enroll now!
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
CHRISTUS Health
(Private Event)
Wednesday, September 16, 2015
Marin Academy Student Program
San Rafael, CA
Thursday, September 24, 2015
Marin Academy Parent Education
San Rafael, CA
Friday, October 9, 2015
Peak Advisor Alliance
Omaha, NE